The Story So Far – Mini Recaps of Episodes 1-10 Legend of Lu Zhen

I know there aren’t much links to watch Legend of Lu Zhen and it’s even harder to get english subs with them. I can’t promise you the same but there’s a fellow blogger who is doing episodic recap on the drama so those who can’t understand chinese can at least read to know what they are talking about. Even I read it as my chinese isn’t exactly good. Enjoy and kudos to dramatictealeaves!! 😀

dramatictealeaves

Posted Image

I feel that since I’m at Episode 20, this is a perfect time to do a mini-recap. It keeps my mind fresh of the story and let’s anyone who wants to watch the show keep up with what’s going on without having to go through every recap. Yes, this is the lazy man (and woman) recap. I’m also adding links to the actual episode recaps for anyone who wants a in-depth description.

View original post 1,414 more words

2 thoughts on “The Story So Far – Mini Recaps of Episodes 1-10 Legend of Lu Zhen

Leave a Reply

